Friends Housing Inc is made up with a volunteer board along with hardworking, enthusiastic staff.


The Dedicated Board of Directors

The Friends Housing Board has a common goal to ensure that the safety and health of all tenants are met.

Board of Directors:

John Gosselin - Chair

Lavina Allan – Vice Chair

Dennis Perko - Treasurer

Eleanor Webb - Secretary

Jane Smith - Director

Herb Schoen - Director